Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Fall 2018 Rehearsal Schedule

Week 1 Wednesday, August 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Fall 2018 session
Registration 7 PM
Week 2 Wednesday, August 29 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, September 5 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, September 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night of registration for Fall 2018 session
Last chance to sign-up for auditions (must have music available)
Week 5 Wednesday, September 19 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, September 26 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, October 3 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, October 10 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, October 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Audition dry-run 6-7 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, October 24 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Audition warm-ups 6-6:45 PM
Ensemble Auditions 7 PM
Week 11 Wednesday, October 31 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, November 7 Practice begins 7:15 PM
FTS Board of Directors Election 7 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, November 14 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 14 Monday, November 19
* non-standard day
Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress rehearsal on risers
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Thanksgiving Week
  Sunday, November 25
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Prince of Peace
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 15 Wednesday, November 28 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, December 1 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, December 2 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple