FTS Schedule

Check the FTS Bulletin Board page for updates.

Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Summer 2024 Rehearsal Schedule

Week 1 Wednesday, May 1 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Summer 2024 session
MIDI Night - Marlene will miss
Please come at 7PM to register and get music
Rehearsal in Halstead Hall
Week 2 Wednesday, May 8 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Good Samaritan- see Bulletin Board
All members invited
Week 3 Wednesday, May 15 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, May 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Summer 2024 registration
Last night for Specials signup
Week 5 Wednesday, May 29 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, June 5 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Good Samaritan- see Bulletin Board
All members invited
Week 7 Wednesday, June 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Guest Accompanist TBD
Week 8 Wednesday, June 19 Specials Dry Run begins 6:00 PM
Practice begins 7:15 PM
CONCERT TICKET SALES BEGIN BEFORE REHEARSAL
Guest Accompanist TBD
Week 9 Wednesday, June 26 Ensemble Auditions
Audition begins 7:00 PM SHARP!
You must be seated by 7 PM to participate in the evaluation
Practice begins 7:30 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, July 3 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Guest Director TBD
Week 11 Wednesday, July 10 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Good Samaritan- see Bulletin Board
All members invited
Week 12 Wednesday, July 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Fall 2024 session
Week 13 Wednesday, July 24 Practice begins 7:15 PM
End of Advance Ticket Sales; Return all unsold tickets
Last night of pre-registration for Fall 2024 session
Week 14 Wednesday, July 31 Practice begins 7:15 PM
"Dress" attendance mandatory - placement on risers
  Saturday, August 3 Concert night - Full Chorus Call time 6:00PM, on-risers ready to warm-up
Concert 7:30 Shir Hadash
4:30 pm: Stage Crew
5:30 pm: Specials Sound check
  Sunday, August 4

Fall/Holiday 2024 Rehearsal Schedule

BREAK Wednesday, August 7 No Rehearsal (on break)
BREAK Wednesday, August 14  
Week 1 Wednesday, August 21 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Fall 2024 session
Please come at 7PM to register and get music
Rehearsal in Halstead Hall
Week 2 Wednesday, August 28 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, September 4 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, September 11 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Fall 2024 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, September 18 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, September 25 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, October 2 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, October 9 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, October 16 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, October 23 Specials Dry Run begins 6:00 PM
Practice begins 7:15 PM
CONCERT TICKET SALES BEGIN BEFORE REHEARSAL
Week 11 Wednesday, October 30 Ensemble Auditions
Audition begins 7:00 PM SHARP!
You must be seated by 7 PM to participate in the evaluation
Practice begins 7:30 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, November 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, November 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 14 Wednesday, November 20 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Spring 2025 session
Week 15 Monday, November 25
* non-standard day
Practice begins 7:15 PM
Thanksgiving Week
End of Advance Ticket Sales; Return all unsold tickets
Last night of pre-registration for Spring 2025 session
Week 16 Wednesday, December 4 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
  Saturday, December 7 Concert night - Full Chorus Call time 6:00PM, on-risers ready to warm-up
Concert 7:30 Shir Hadash
4:30 pm: Stage Crew
5:30 pm: Specials Sound check
  Sunday, December 8
BREAK Wednesday, December 11 No Rehearsal
BREAK Wednesday, December 18 No Rehearsal
BREAK Wednesday, December 25 No Rehearsal