Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Spring 2019 Rehearsal Schedule

Holidays:

BREAK Wednesday, January 2  
BREAK Wednesday, January 9 FTS Cabaret Night - 6:00 PM
Week 1 Wednesday, January 16 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Spring 2019 session
Week 2 Wednesday, January 23 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, January 30 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, February 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Spring 2019 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, February 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, February 20 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, February 27 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, March 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, March 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, March 20
Practice begins 7:00 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Week 11 Wednesday, March 27 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, April 3 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, April 10 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Summer 2019 session
Week 14 Wednesday, April 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Summer 2019 session
  Sunday, April 21
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Shir Hadash Temple
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 15 Wednesday, April 24 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, April 27 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, April 28 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple