Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Fall/Winter 2017 Rehearsal Schedule

BREAK Wednesday, August 16  
Week 1 Wednesday, August 23 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Fall/Winter 2017 session
Week 2 Wednesday, August 30 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6PM
Week 3 Wednesday, September 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, September 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Fall/Winter 2017 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, September 20 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, September 27 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, October 4 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, October 11 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, October 18 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, October 25 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Week 11 Wednesday, November 1 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, November 8 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, November 15 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Spring 2018 session
Week 14 Wednesday, November 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Spring 2018 session
There is a possibility that this rehearsal will be moved
to Monday because of Thanksgiving
  Sunday, November 26
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Prince of Peace
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 15 Wednesday, November 29 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, December 2 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, December 3 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple

Spring 2018 Rehearsal Schedule (tentative)

BREAK Wednesday, December 6  
BREAK Wednesday, December 13  
BREAK Wednesday, December 20  
BREAK Wednesday, December 27  
BREAK Wednesday, January 3  
Week 1 Wednesday, January 10 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Spring 2018 session
Week 2 Wednesday, January 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, January 24 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, January 31 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Spring 2018 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, February 7 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, February 14 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, February 21 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, February 28 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, March 7 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, March 14 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Week 11 Wednesday, March 21 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, March 28 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, April 4 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Summer 2018 session
Week 14 Wednesday, April 11 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Summer 2018 session
  Sunday, April 15
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Prince of Peace
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 15 Wednesday, April 18 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, April 21 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, April 22 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple

Notes