FTS Is Currently On a Break

We are currently not meeting until the beginning of January, 2022, when we will attempt to resume a normal session of 12 or so weeks working towards a public concert.

Of course, there are a lot of factors that could modify these plans, so keep your fingers crossed.

Check the FTS Bulletin Board page for updates. Details will change but most important is that

**** YOU MUST BE VACCINATED TO PARTICIPATE ****

We anticipate that we will still be singing outside to take advantage of the ventilation. If you want to sit inside to sing, you must wear a mask while in the Fellowship Hall.

If you want to sing without a mask, you can sit outside on the patio. But bring a mask in any case. You should wear a mask when we are on break or any time you need to enter the Fellowship Hall.

Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Spring 2022 Rehearsal Schedule (TENTATIVE)

BREAK Wednesday, January 5
Board Meeting - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Prince of Peace
All members invited
Week 1 Wednesday, January 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Spring 2022 session
Week 2 Wednesday, January 19 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, January 26 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, February 2 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Spring 2022 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, February 9 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, February 16 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, February 23 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, March 2 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, March 9 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, March 16 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Week 11 Wednesday, March 23 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, March 30 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, April 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 14 Wednesday, April 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-registration for Summer 2022 session
Week 15 Wednesday, April 20 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Summer 2022 session
  Sunday, April 24 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
TBD
BREAK Wednesday, April 27  
BREAK Wednesday, May 4