FTS Will Do an Abbreviated Session for Summer

Check the FTS Bulletin Board page for updates. Details will change but most important is that

**** YOU MUST BE VACCINATED AND BOOSTED TO PARTICIPATE ****

Attendance Policy Reminders

You may be asked to sit out the concert if:
Please plan your schedule accordingly.

Summer 'Lite' 2022 Rehearsal Schedule

BREAK Wednesday, June 8  
Week 1 Wednesday, June 15 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Summer 'Lite' 2022 session
Board Meeting - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Prince of Peace - see Bulletin Board; All members invited
Week 2 Wednesday, June 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, June 29 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, July 6 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 5 Wednesday, July 13 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, July 20 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, July 27 Ensemble Showcase Performances begin 7:15 PM

Fall 2022 Rehearsal Schedule (VERY TENTATIVE)

BREAK Wednesday, August 3  
BREAK Wednesday, August 10  
Week 1 Wednesday, August 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Fall 2022 session
We may have to move this rehearsal to the sanctuary depending on state of Fellowship Hall
Week 2 Wednesday, August 24 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, August 31 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, September 7 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Fall 2022 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, September 14 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, September 21 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, September 28 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, October 5 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, October 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, October 19 Specials Dry Run begins 6:00 PM
Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 11 Wednesday, October 26 Ensemble Auditions
Audition begins 7:00 PM SHARP!
You must be seated by 7 PM to participate in the evaluation
Practice begins 7:30 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, November 2 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, November 9 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 14 Wednesday, November 16 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 15 Wednesday, November 23 Practice begins 7:15 PM
End of Advance Ticket Sales; Return all unsold tickets
Pre-registration for Spring 2023 session
Week 16 Wednesday, November 30 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Spring 2023 session
  Sunday, December 4 Concert day - Westmont High
10am: Stage Crew
11am: Specials Warm-up/Sound Check
Noon: Dress Rehearsal (Full Chorus)
1:30pm: Doors Open
2pm: Concert
3:30pm: Reception/Tear Down