Spring 2017 Rehearsal Schedule

BREAK Wednesday, January 4  
Week 1 Wednesday, January 11 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Registration for Spring 2017 Session 7 PM
Week 2 Wednesday, January 18 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6 PM
Week 3 Wednesday, January 25 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, February 1 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night of Spring Session Registration
Week 5 Wednesday, February 8 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, February 15 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, February 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, March 1 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, March 8 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Rehearsal in the POP Sanctuary
Week 10 Wednesday, March 15 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Rehearsal in the POP Sanctuary
Week 11 Wednesday, March 22 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Rehearsal in the POP Sanctuary
Week 12 Wednesday, March 29 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Rehearsal in the POP Sanctuary
Week 13 Wednesday, April 5 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Rehearsal in the POP Sanctuary
Board Meeting 6 PM
Week 14 Wednesday, April 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Rehearsal back in the Fellowship Hall
Pre-registration for Summer 2017 session
Week 15 Wednesday, April 19 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Pre-Dress attendance mandatory
Last night of pre-registration for Summer 2017 session
  Sunday, April 23
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Prince of Peace
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 16 Wednesday, April 26 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, April 29 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, April 30 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
Week 1 Wednesday, May 3 Practice begins 7:15 PM
First night of Summer 2017 session
Week 2 Wednesday, May 10 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Board Meeting 6PM
Week 3 Wednesday, May 17 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 4 Wednesday, May 24 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Last night for Summer 2017 registration
Week 5 Wednesday, May 31 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 6 Wednesday, June 7 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 7 Wednesday, June 14 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 8 Wednesday, June 21 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 9 Wednesday, June 28 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 10 Wednesday, July 5 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Ensemble Auditions
Week 11 Wednesday, July 12 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 12 Wednesday, July 19 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 13 Wednesday, July 26 Practice begins 7:15 PM
Week 14 Wednesday, August 2 Practice begins 7:15 PM
  Sunday, August 6
* non-standard day
Technical Workshop Rehearsal 5:00 PM, Prince of Peace
Rehearsal attendance is mandatory.
Week 15 Wednesday, August 9 Practice begins 7:00 PM
Dress rehearsal at Shir Hadash Temple
Attendance is mandatory.
  Saturday, August 12 Concert night - Call time 6:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple
  Sunday, August 13 Concert afternoon - Call time 1:00PM, ready to sing
Shir Hadash Temple

Notes